Ål kommune

- kulturkommunen

Mi side  Kontrast   English   Kart   Nettstadkart   Tekststørrelse   Kontakt oss

Tilsette

 Alle tilsette

Kolbjørn Aas kolbjorn.aas@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 9A
Kristine Giljebrekke Andersen kristine.g.andersen@aal.kommune.no Lærar
Stein Erik Arnegard stein.erik.arnegard@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 9C
Jon Torleiv Augunset jon.torleiv.augunset@aal.kommune.no Ass rektor
Viktor Bergane viktor.bergane@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 9B
Margit Bergstrøm margit.bergstrom@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 10C
Monica Brunsell monica.brunsell@aal.kommune.no Andre tilsette
Christine  Smith christine.smith@aal.kommune.no Lærar
Marianne Christiansen marianne.christiansen@aal.kommune.no Lærar
Gjermund Flaget gjermund.flaget@aal.kommune.no Lærar
Line-Marie Frantzen line-marie.frantzen@aal.kommune.no Lærar
Kjersti Granli kjersti.granli@aal.kommune.no Rådgjevar/ sped.ped. ansvarleg
Stina Grue stina.grue@aal.kommune.no Andre tilsette
Gina Ingeborg Hagen gina.ingeborg.hagen@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 9C
Henrik Schjørlien Haugestøl henrik.haugestol@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 10C
Jostein Haugset jostein.haugset@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 8A
Berit Hovdegard berit.hovdegard@aal.kommune.no Lærar
Marie Kipperberg marie.kipperberg@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 10A/trinnleiar
Ruth Marie Ø Koksvik ruth.marie.ostrat.koksvik@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 8C
Bjørn Tore Lie bjorn.tore.lie@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 10B
Lene Bjørndal Midttun lene.bjorndal.midttun@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 8C
Dina Beate Moholt dina.beate.moholt@aal.kommune.no Andre tilsette
Marianne Juven Munkejord marianne.juven.munkejord@aal.kommune.no Lærar
Stig Runar Nedreberg stig.runar.nedreberg@aal.kommune.no Lærar
Siri Rueslåtten Nedremyr siri.rueslatten@aal.kommune.no Lærar
Eirik B. Nestegard eirik.b.nestegard@aal.kommune.no Andre tilsette
Lene Prestegard lene.prestegard@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 9A/trinnleiar
Tanja Runningshaugen tanja.runningshaugen@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 10A
Anne-Karin Rustberggard anne-karin.rustberggard@aal.kommune.no Sekretær
Bente Sandven bente.sandven@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 8B
Kjersti Luksengard Slåtto kjersti.luksengard@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 10B
Stian Smestad stian.smestad@aal.kommune.no Andre tilsette
Stein Erik Horn Solheim stein.erik.horn.solheim@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 9B
Anne Marie Stokkedal anne.stokkedal@aal.kommune.no Rektor
Magnhild Storøygard magnhild.storoygard@aal.kommune.no Lærar
Mari Lilja Svarva mari.lilja.svarva@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 8A
Maria Rusås Helling  maria.rusaas.helling@aal.kommune.no  Andre tilsette
Liv Margit Sørbøen liv.margit.sorboen@aal.kommune.no Lærar
Anne Marit Trefall anne.marit.trefall@aal.kommune.no Lærar
Ole Kristian Sørheim ole.kristian.sorheim@aal.kommune.no Lærar
Audun Vestenfor audun.vestenfor@aal.kommune.no Kontaktlærar 8B/trinnleiar
Kirstine E Wetterhus kirstine.elisabet.wetterhus@aal.kommune.no Lærar